Team Staff

TeamPositionNameEmailPhone
Novice ACoachJoel Neuheimercoach.novice.a@orleansminorhockey.ca
Novice AManagerOlivia Organizedmanager.novice.a@orleansminorhockey.ca613 555-1212
Novice B1CoachPat Brookescoach.novice.b1@orleansminorhockey.ca
Novice B2CoachDave Stephensoncoach.novice.b2@orleansminorhockey.ca613 850-7066
Novice B3CoachLeo Bissoncoach.novice.b3@orleansminorhockey.ca
Novice B3ManagerBill Krassakopolousmanager.novice.b3@orleansminorhockey.ca
Novice CManagerRob McIntoshmanager.novice.c@orleansminorhockey.ca
Atom ACoachJohn Smithcoach.atom.a@orleansminorhockey.ca
Atom B1CoachCarol Burnettcoach.atom.b1@orleansminorhockey.ca613 578-4321
Atom B2CoachTom Selleckcoach.atom.b2@orleansminorhockey.ca
Atom B3CoachJamie Lannistercoach.atom.b3@orleansminorhockey.ca
Atom CCoachSnoop Doggcoach.atom.c@orleansminorhockey.ca